Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

    V                

Vaivorikste www.snauceriai.nkk.lt mittel Lithuania
Vanenblikhoeve www.vanenblikhoeve.nl mittel Netherlands
Veerun http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/hpp mittel Finland
Velvet Dandy,s www.velvetdandys.com mittel & zwerg Sweden
Vernaja Svita www.vernajasvita.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Vestigia Ares www.vestigiaares.com riesen & zwerg Croatia
Viacirca www.viamon.dk mittel Denmark
Viccora www.viccora.de riesen & mittel Germany
Victorius Star www.zverg.od.ua zwerg Ukraina
Vidja,s www.kennelvidjas.se mittel black Sweden
Vigilen www.kennelvigilen.com mittel Finland
de Vincours www.leschnauzer.com mittel France
Virgin,s www.kennelvirgin.se zwerg Sweden
Vis a Vis www.republika.pl/vis zwerg Poland
Vogue www.vogueschnauzers.com mittel USA
Vollblutarabergestut www.riesenschnauzer-vom-vollblutarabergestuet.com riesen Germany
Von Link www.vonlink.t35.com mittel USA
Von Rose www.vonrose.com mittel USA
Von Roth www.vonrothss.com mittel USA
Von Shaman www.vonshaman.com mittel USA
Von Stocker www.vonstocker.com mittel USA
Voyager,s www.riesenschnauzer-zwergschnauzer.de riesen & zwerg Germany
s Voznesenskogo Posada www.voznesenskij-posad.narod.ru mittel Russia
ze Vsackych Luhu www.brixa.webpark.cz mittel CZ