Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       T              

Tacillan www.tacillan.com mittel black Finland
Tafika www.tafika.republika.pl zwerg Poland
s Taganiego Roga www.dog-taganrog.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Taidog,s www.taidogs.net zwerg Finland
Taitas Ushabti www.taitasushabti.com zwerg Germany
Tajinastes www.tajinastes.net zwerg Spain
Takeover http://schnauzerbolivia.tripod.com zwerg Bolivia
Tal der Koenige www.schnauzer-vom-tal-der-koenige.de riesen Germany
Tallgardan www.tallgardan.fi mittel Finland
Tancoslabu Silver www.tancoslabu.hu mittel Hungary
Tangram www.tangram.keo.pl zwerg Poland
Taranovan www.dgbs.net/taranovan zwerg Finland
Tarantini,s www.tarantiniskennel.com.ar zwerg Argentina
Tempio Antico www.tempioantico.it zwerg Italy
Terra Grifonis  www.freewebs.com/terragrifonis  All schnauzers Romania
Terra Inkognita www.teraincognita.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Tetu www.tetu.dk zwerg Denmark
Texas Giant

www.123hjemmeside.no/

texasgiant/10811664

riesen Norway
Thad,s www.thads.se zwerg Sweden
Thelersaule www.riesenschnauzer-von-der-thelersaeule.de riesen & mittel Germany
Ticklen,s www.ticklens.nettisivu.org mittel black Finland
Tierra Verde www.schnauzerdetierraverde.com zwerg Spain
Tinghofs www.tinghofs.se zwerg Sweden
Tmavi Knir www.tmaviknir.com zwerg Finland
Tofona www.delafeixa.com/tofona riesen & zwerg Spain
To Ji Bi www.to-ji-bi.dk mittel & zwerg Denmark
Tombola,s www.tombola-schnauzer.ch mittel & zwerg Switzerland
Top Target www.toptargetkennel.ru mittel & zwerg Russia
Topaz www.kenneltopaz.dinstudio.se zwerg Sweden
Tornado Shiv www.tornado-shiv.ucoz.ru zwerg Russia
Toscalta www.toscalta.com zwerg Spain
Touch of Kilau www.touchofkilau.at mittel Austria
Treffas www.kenneltreffas.com zwerg Norway
Trels www.kenneltrels.ru mittel & zwerg Russia
Trestikka www.kenneltrestikka.no zwerg Norway
Triumetal www.triumetal.szm.sk riesen Slovakia
Trolljantan www.schnauzer.nu mittel black Sweden
Trufas Negras www.trufasnegras.com zwerg Argentina
Trust Forever www.trust-forever.narod.ru mittel Russia
Tutucin www.tutucin.com zwerg Finland