Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       S                  

Sailer www.sailerdf.com.br zwerg Brazil          
iz Salskoy Stepi www.izsalskoystepi.com zwerg Russia
Saltus ze Zahrabske www.zezahrabske.com mittel Croatia
Samerithahof www.samerithahof.com riesen Netherlands
Santa Knyrys www.zwergschnauzer.ru zwerg Russia
Santor www.kolumbus.fi/markkumakinen zwerg Finland
Sardanu www.zsardanu.sk zwerg Slovakia
Sasquehanna www.sasquehanna.fr.pl zwerg Poland
Satans Meute www.satansmeute.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Savali www.kennel-savali.info riesen & zwerg Ukraina
Savvy www.savvystandardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Scapman,s www.schnauzer-scapmans.com riesen France
Scarlight www.scarlight.se mittel Sweden
Scedir www.scedir.it zwerg Italy
Schavener Heide www.schavener-heide.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Schenkenwald www.vom-schenkenwald.de riesen Germany
Schienfatt www.vom-schienfatt.de riesen Germany
Schloss Letitia www.emmrich-vom-schloss-letitia.de All schnauzers Germany
Schlunzis www.schlunzis.de riesen Germany
Schnaublack www.schnaublacks.se mittel & zwerg Sweden
Schnauzerdreams www.schnauzerdreams.com zwerg Spain
Schnauzerglantans www.schnauzers.nu mittel & zwerg Sweden
Schnauzer Huset www.schnauzer-huset.dk zwerg Denmark
Schnauzi Hero,s www.schnauziheros.com zwerg Sweden
Schneeflocke aus Pistien www.schnauzer.eu.sk zwerg Slovakia
Schonhardt www.minischnauzer.info zwerg Australia
Schwarzen Ort www.zwergschnauzer-vom-schwarzen-ort.de zwerg Germany
Schwarzen Ritter www.vomschwarzenritter.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Schwedenquell www.schwedenquell.de riesen & mittel Germany
Searider www.searider.info zwerg Australia
Seladys www.kolumbus.fi/seladys mittel Finland
Sen Zhermen www.senzhermen.ru mittel Russia
Seneca www.senecaschnauzers.com mittel USA
Serebrjanniy Luch www.s-luch.jimdo.com mittel Ukraina
Serjas www.serjas.com mittel & zwerg Sweden
Shalimar www.shalimarschnauzers.com mittel USA
Shana www.shanaschnauzers.com mittel USA
Side Line,s www.freewebs.com/kennelsidelines zwerg Finland      
Siervleuk www.siervleuk.com zwerg Netherlands
de Sighet www.desighet.ro zwerg Romania
Silberfell www.webhome.idirect.com/~snets mittel Canada
Silcort www.silcortstandardschnauzer.com mittel Canada
Silver Senator www.silver-senator.hu riesen p/s Hungaria
Silverjoy www.elisanet.fi/silverjoy zwerg Finland
Silver Rainbow www.silver-rainbow.ru zwerg Russia
Sirius www.vomsirius.de zwerg Germany
SkaggDoppingen www.schnauzer.skaggdoppingen.dinstudio.se mittel black Sweden
Skansen www.skansen.com All schnauzers USA
Skazka Severa www.sijanie-severa.sitecity.ru zwerg Russia
Sketchbook www.sketchbookstandardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Skyline www.skylinegiantschnauzer.com riesen USA
Sluinecni Paprsek www.slunecnipaprsek.com riesen CZ
Sobboriko www.sobboriko.narod.ru riesen & zwerg Latvia
Solvhaven www.solvhaven.no zwerg Norway
Sombio www.sombio.com zwerg Norway
Somnus www.somnus.sk zwerg Slovakia
Spice Bear www.schnauzerspice.sitecity.ru mittel Russia
Specialdream,s www.kennelspecialdreams.com zwerg Sweden
Spike Jones www.123hjemmeside.dk/spikejones zwerg Denmark
Spikke www.spikke.net zwerg Netherlands
Spirit of Shiva,s www.spirit-of-shiva.com mittel Denmark
Srebrna Burza www.amisia.republika.pl mittel Poland
Staffield www.staffield.narod.ru All schnauzers Russia
Stahlkrieger www.stahlkrieger.com mittel USA
Stan Star www.volny.cz/stan-star mittel black CZ
Stanios www.stanios.eu riesen CZ
Star,s of White Night www.zwergschnauzer-white.land.ru zwerg Russia
Starlaiz Houp www.starlaiz-houp.narod.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Starling www.kennel-starling.dk zwerg Denmark
Stchastlivaya Zwezda www.dreamdog.ru mittel Russia
Steinhaus www.geocities.com/steinhausss mittel Canada
Sterling www.sterlingdogs.com zwerg USA
Stiegel www.vom-stiegel.de mittel Germany
Stormarn www.zwergschnauzer-von-stormarn.de zwerg Germany
iz Strany Oz www.strana-oz1995.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Super Play,s www.superplayskennel.com zwerg Finland
Strasza www.strazsa.hu zwerg Hungary
Strufus Kreuz www.vomstrufuskreuz.de riesen Germany
Svarcava www.svarcava.cz zwerg CZ
Svartheim,s www.svartheims.com zwerg Finland
Svava http://schnauzers.dk  mittel & zwerg Denmark
Sweet Jane www.sweetjane-mania.com riesen & zwerg Spain
Szczesliwa Aura http://jorgus5.republika.pl mittel Poland