Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       R                

Raappavuoren http://personal.inet.fi/koti/raappavuoren mittel & zwerg Finland
Racker vom Moos www.rackermoos.de mittel Germany
Raggen www.raggen.se mittel & zwerg Sweden
Ragina Gold http://gportal.hu/portal/raginagold zwerg Hungary
Raksha www.rakshakennels.com.au mittel Australia
Rattler House www.rattlerhouse.dk mittel Denmark
Rauberhof www.riesenschnauzer-ronja.de riesen Germany
Raven,s Tot www.ravenstot.com zwerg Finland
Realsilveer http://personal.inet.fi/koti/minna.kaasinen zwerg Finland
Red Ninnos www.showtimedogs.com zwerg Portugal
Redorah www.redorah.com zwerg Australia
Regenstauf www.dogs.net.au/regenstauf mittel Australia
Remporter www.remporter.com mittel Australia
Rensekamp www.vomrensekamp.de zwerg Germany
Repitition www.repititionms.com zwerg USA
Reval Dream www.revaldream.ee zwerg Estonia
Revenstam www.revenstam.se mittel Sweden
Rezlark www.rezlark.cz zwerg CZ
Rheingau www.vom-rheingau.de zwerg Germany
Rice,s www.ricesminiatureschnauzers.com zwerg USA
Rich Riesen www.richriesen.dk riesen Denmark
Riesen Artic www.kennelriesenartic.com riesen Norway
Riesenhorst www.riesenhorst.net riesen & zwerg Netherlands
Riewout www.riewout.be riesen Belgium
Rinard www.rinard.dk mittel Denmark
Riobel www.katewerk.com/riobel zwerg Canada
Risepark www.risepark.co.uk zwerg UK (England)
Rocapajore www.rocapajore.se mittel black Sweden
Rohrteich www.riesenschnauzer-vom-rohrteich.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Romany Blues www.romanyblues.de zwerg Germany
z Romoru www.zcaviazahva.sk/feny mittel Slovakia
Ronteri www.ronteri2005.narod.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Rosanita,s www.rosanitas.com zwerg Finland
Rosetre www.rosetre.com mittel Canada
Royal Force www.royalforce.fw.hu zwerg Hungary
Royal Island www.of-royal-island.de riesen Germany
Rufus www.rufusschnauzer.it mittel Italy
Ruhrtal www.vom-ruhrtal.npage.de riesen & mittel Germany
Rus Antares www.rusantares.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Rus Mazhor www.mazhor.ru mittel Russia
Rus Pitmark www.rus-pitmark.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Rus Rastr www.rus-rastr.com mittel Russia
Rus Top Rate www.rustoprate.com mittel Russia
Russkiy Assorti,c www.assortic.ru zwerg Russia