Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

   P         

Paderquell www.schnauzer-vom-paderquell.de All schnauzers Germany
Pannon Royal http://web.t-online.hu/makada All schnauzers Hungary
Panomaks www.panomaks.sitecity.ru zwerg Russia
Paricda www.paricdaschnauzers.webs.com mittel USA
Pasala http://sites.google.com/site/pasalakennel riesen Lithuania
Peacemaker www.kennelpeacemaker.com zwerg Finland
Pegnitztal www.vom-pegnitztal.de zwerg Germany
z Pekneho Pola www.z-pekneho-pola.sk mittel Slovakia
Pepalfas www.pepalfas.com zwerg Sweden
Perfect Touch www.kennelperfecttouch.com zwerg Sweden
Pfahlbau www.vom-pfahlbau.de mittel Germany
Phoenix Emperor www.phoenixemperor.mercurial.pri.ee riesen & zwerg Estonia
Pihkatassun www.pihkatassun.com zwerg Finland
Pijan www.pijan.net mittel Finland
Pilsner Top www.pilsnertop.com mittel CZ
Pinnsvein www.pinnsveins.com mittel black Sweden
Pixbo www.pixbo.nu zwerg Sweden
Plagwitzer Racker www.plagwitzer-racker.de zwerg Germany
Planeta Sandora www.sandora.land.ru zwerg Lithuania
Pleskov www.pleskov.nm.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Pognos www.pognos.com mittel Sweden
Pomerland www.pomerland.com riesen Spain
Pontis Veteri www.pontisveteri.es zwerg Spain
Portenschlag www.schnauzer-ar.com All schnauzers Argentina
Prada www.pradaschnauzers.com mittel Canada
Praestekjaer www.praestekjaer.dk zwerg Denmark
Primus Inter Pares www.sznaucery.prv.pl zwerg Poland
Prisirisimo Jausmas www.prisirisimojausmas.ten.lt mittel & zwerg Lithuania
Pro Auctore http://personal.fimnet.fi/private/proauctore zwerg Finland
Proceller www.kolumbus.fi/aamuyon/index2.htm zwerg Finland
Punta Arenas www.puntaarenas.pl mittel Poland