Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

    M                

Maclink,s www.maclinks.se zwerg Sweden
Macmaster www.dvergschnauzer.org zwerg Norway
Madame Sazi www.madamesazi.dk mittel black Denmark
Made In Spain www.pons.es/madeinspain zwerg Spain
v Maerkerwald www.maerkerwald-schnauzer.de mittel Germany
Magic Maker http://personal.inet.fi/koti/magicmaker    All schnauzers Finland
Magnum Cordis www.magnumcordis.pl.tl zwerg & mittel Poland
Malas www.malas-riesenschnauzer.npage.de mittel Germany
Malmskogens http://hem.passagen.se/leifsund riesen Sweden
Maly Kavalir www.malykavalir.com zwerg CZ
Malya www.malya.it riesen & mittel Italy
Mami,s Beardie www.mamisbeardie.com zwerg Finland
Mandelroschen www.mandelroeschen.de mittel black Germany
Mandragora www.mandragorandm.w.interia.pl zwerg Poland
Mandylian www.standardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Manoir de Hautefaye http://jcmerkes.free.fr zwerg France
Manso Pelegri www.mansopelegri.com mittel black Spain
Marant www.marant-zwergschnauzer.de zwerg Germany
Mardenas

http://personal.inet.fi/cool/kennel.

mardenas

zwerg Finland
Maren Bremb www.maren-brems.dk riesen & zwerg Denmark
Marlango www.marlangokennel.es zwerg Spain
z Marzemu www.zmarzemu.webpark.cz zwerg CZ
Mascar,s www.mascar.se mittel & zwerg Sweden
Masaal www.masaal.it riesen & mittel Italy
Masatina http://home.scarlet.be/~pin74429 mittel Belgium
Master Klass www.reymasterklass.narod.ru mittel Russia
Mataruks www.mataruks.kennel.pl zwerg Poland
Matica www.matica.dk riesen & zwerg Denmark
Matins de Cristal www.desmatinsdecristal.net zwerg France
Matraszepe www.matraszepe.hu riesen & zwerg Hungary
May In Black www.mayinblack.com zwerg France
Maxinim www.kennelmaximin.com zwerg Sweden
Mazurskie Wzgorza www.republika.pl/aurach zwerg Poland
Mechta Nataly www.mechta-nataly.narod.ru riesen Russia
Mecklenburger Land www.riesenschnauzer-russow.de riesen Germany
dai Medici www.daimedici.hu zwerg Hungary
Meinkismah www.kismah.com zwerg Canada
Meitsin www.meitsin.kotisivukone.com/15 mittel & zwerg Finland
Mellan www.mellan.be mittel & zwerg Belgium
Mengo Celebration www.mengo.klodzko.pl zwerg Poland
Merchwiese www.merchwiese.de mittel & zwerg Germany
Merdico www.kennelmerdico.webs.com mittel Finland
Mervar www.mervarkennel.com riesen & zwerg USA
Miccosukees www.miccosukees.co.uk mittel England
Miguel www.dm-schnauzer.com zwerg Mexico
Mihan www.mihan.info mittel & zwerg Finland
Miinalaakson http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/essi2be mittel Finland
Mike,s Uti www.mikesutischnauzer.com riesen & zwerg Hungary
Miku www.miku.dk mittel black Denmark
Mile,s Magic www.milesmagic.de zwerg Germany
Miljosablo www.miljosablo.net mittel Norway
Miniat,titude www.miniattitude.com zwerg Finland
Miniflash www.miniflash.se zwerg Sweden
Mini Maksi www.mini-maksi.com riesen & zwerg Russia
Minimaks www.minimaks-nt.ru mittel & zwerg Russia
Minuteman www.katewerk.com/minuteman.html zwerg Canada
Mirta,s Haus www.mirtashaus.com zwerg Croatia
Miskols Gyongye www.gportal.hu/portal/mgyongye-kennel mittel & zwerg Hungary
Miss Magoos www.missmagooskennel.se mittel Sweden
Mister Flynn www.misterflynn.com riesen & zwerg Spain
Mistlight,s www.mistlights.se zwerg Sweden
Misurata www.misurata.com.pl zwerg Poland
Mlsnofka www.volny.cz/mlsnofka zwerg CZ
Mnichowskiej Gorki www.sznaucer-olbrzym.com riesen Poland
Modus Vivendi www.modus.of.pl riesen Poland
Mohner www.mohner.dk mittel & zwerg Denmark
Moldau North www.schnauzer.cz/moldau zwerg CZ
Monna Eck www.monna-eck.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Moon Regius www.monregius.narod.ru zwerg Russia
du Mont del Gayette www.dumontdelgayette.be zwerg Belgium
Monte Gentile www.schnauzeritalia.it zwerg Italy
Morgensilber www.morgensilber.ee zwerg Estonia
Mousaro www.mousaro.be riesen Belgium
Motown,s www.motowns.se zwerg Sweden
Moya Zabava www.moyazabava.narod.ru mittel Ukraina
Muellerhof www.muellerhofzwerge.de zwerg Germany
Music Makers www.toyschnauzer.com zwerg USA
Myltan http://biphome.spray.se/myltan zwerg Sweden