Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       H                 

Hacienda Tornado www.schnauzer-miniatura.com zwerg Mexico
Hajan Polonia www.hajanpolonia.com zwerg Poland
Hajko Nerita www.hajkonerita.com riesen Poland
Halamasch www.vonhalamasch.de riesen & mittel Germany
Halcyon www.halcyonschnauzers.com mittel USA
Hanlon www.hanlonstandardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Hardinhaus www.hardinhaus.com zwerg USA
Hartgersotten www.hartgersotten.com mittel USA
Hasetaler Land www.schnauzer-vom-hasetaler-land.de mittel & zwerg Germany
Hassanhills www.hassanhills.com riesen & zwerg Sweden
Hausberg www.vomhausberg.de zwerg Germany
Heathkeeper,s www.heathkeepers.com zwerg Finland
Hedenhos www.kennelhedenhos.se mittel & zwerg Sweden
Heidekorbchen www.zwergschnauzer-vom-heidekoerbchen.de zwerg Germany
Hejoligeti www.hejoligeti.com riesen & zwerg Hungary
Heimdal

http://personal.inet.fi/private/

schnauzers.html

zwerg Finland
Helars www.kennel-helars.dk zwerg Denmark
Hella Hof www.hella-hof.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Hermes www.hermes.kennel.pl zwerg Poland
Herr Riesen http://perso.wanadoo.es/herr-riesen riesen Spain
Hexenwald www.vom-hexenwald.de riesen Germany
Hi Cotn www.hicotn.com mittel USA
Hilfie www.kennelhilfie.dinstudio.se zwerg Sweden
Hildebert,s www.hildeberts.lv zwerg Latvia
HiStyle www.histylekennel.com riesen USA
Hnoss www.vovve.info/hnoss zwerg Sweden
Hompotin www.hompotin.suntuubi.com zwerg Finland
Horky Dech www.horkydech.cz mittel CZ
Horren www.schnauzerfamily.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Hossubereki Csaszar www.hosszubereki.hu mittel Hungary
Hosterhaus www.standard-schnauzer.ro mittel Romania
Hoszakall www.hoszakall.uw.hu zwerg Hungary
House Kazak www.housekazak.com riesen & zwerg Serbia
Hulsberg Busch www.zwergschnauzer-haan.de zwerg Germany
Hunterberg www.topofthehunterberg.fw.hu riesen Hungary
Hvostatiy Balagan www.hvostbalagan.narod.ru zwerg Russia