Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       G                    

Gabritho www.schnauzer.at zwerg Austria
Gagatek www.schnauzer.top2.pl mittel Poland
Gaudeamus www.gaudeamus-schnauzer.com mittel Germany & USA
Gebories www.gebories.se riesen & zwerg Sweden
Geistvoll www.geistvoll.com mittel USA
Gelingen www.gelingen-kennel.ru mittel Russia
Genstat www.genstat.info zwerg Belarus
Gently Born www.gentlyborn.com riesen & zwerg Russia
Ger Hip www.ger-hip.narod.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Gerowith www.gerowith.prv.pl zwerg Poland
Gervasio www.delgervasio.it riesen & zwerg Italy
Gigabit www.gigabitkennel.com riesen Finland
Gigante Nero www.gigante-nero.de riesen Germany
Gillegaard www.kanix.dk zwerg Denmark
Glamar www.glamar-kennel.narod.ru mittel black Russia
Gloria Leones www.glorialeones.wz.cz mittel & zwerg CZ
Gloria Viva www.gloria-viva.de zwerg Germany
Gloris www.gloriskennel.com riesen & zwerg Russia
Goldton www.goldton.info zwerg CZ
Goliathhoehe www.von-der-goliathhoehe.de mittel Germany
Grafen zu Gahlen www.mumm-schnauzer.de mittel Germany
Gran Caribe www.grancaribekennel.com zwerg Mexico
Gran Pri www.granpri.com zwerg Russia
Grand Calvera www.grandcalvera.cz mittel & zwerg CZ
Grand Sen www.grandsen.pl mittel Poland
Grande Moro www.delgrandemoro.it mittel black Italy
Grasant www.grasant.fci.pl zwerg Poland
Grasen www.grasenkennel.narod.ru mittel black Belarus
Greedy Rascal,s www.elisanet.fi/greedy_rascals zwerg Finland
Green Pond,s www.greenpondskennel.se zwerg Sweden
Gregorius www.kennelgregorius.com zwerg Norway
Gremag,s www.gremag.com mittel USA
Greypix www.greypix.com zwerg Norway
Grey Olen www.greyolen.com mittel Ukraina
Grey Tetis http://tetis.petsinform.com mittel Ukraina
Grey Spirit http://home.online.no/~guos/index.cfm zwerg Norway
Grigus www.grigus.pp.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Gris Barbados www.republika.pl/grisbarbados mittel Poland
Griseus www.griseus.com.pl mittel Poland
Grobis Meute www.riesenschnauzerschwarz.com riesen Germany
Groen Au www.von-der-groen-au.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Groth,s www.kennelgroths.com zwerg Sweden
z Gumisiowego Lasu www.zgumisiowegolasu.pl mittel & zwerg Poland
Gutspark www.gutspark.de.vu riesen Germany