Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       F                   

Faberjanus www.faberjanus.it riesen Italy
Facilis www.kolumbus.fi/facilis zwerg Finland
Family Darling,s www.familydarling.com zwerg CZ
Fatalia Arva www.fataliaarva.com zwerg CZ
Faustkampfen www.faustkampfen.com  zwerg Finland
Fayimi www.chez.com/fayimi mittel Belgium
Fearless Fellow www.fearlessfellow.net mittel Finland
Febl www.schnauzer.nnov.ru mittel Russia
Feeling,s www.lamascota.com/feelings zwerg Argentina
Fekete Kratos www.kratos.fw.hu riesen & zwerg Hungary
Felmor,s www.felmor.com riesen Italy
Ferdinan www.ferdinan.com mittel Finland
Fidibus www.schnauzer-vom-fidibus.de mittel & zwerg Germany
Filmur www.filmur.fi mittel Finland
del Fin del Mundo www.delfindelmundo.com zwerg Spain
Fire Silver www.firesilver.ru riesen & mittel Belarus
Fischer Meute www.doalittle.de mittel Germany
Fixus www.kennelfixus.com zwerg Sweden
Flavago www.republika.pl/flavago mittel black Poland
Flerdimon www.flerdimon.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Fler Park www.flerpark.ru zwerg Russia
Flor D,Luna www.flordluna.rs mittel & zwerg Serbia
Fockenberg www.vomfockenberg.de riesen & zwerg Germany
Folletti Grigi www.follettigrigi.com mittel Italy
Forsure www.forsure.fi zwerg Finland
Fortuna Moravia www.fortunamoravia.eu mittel CZ
Fortuna Ranch www.fortuna-ranch.de riesen & mittel Germany
Fox Sun www.foxsun.ru mittel Russia
Franken www.schnauzervonfranken.de mittel & zwerg Germany
Friesenhof www.affenpinscher-zwergschnauzer.de zwerg Germany
Frostmourne www.frostmourne.it zwerg Italy
Fun Flash www.funflash.nu zwerg Sweden
Fussenberg www.fussenberg.psk-ruhrtal.de mittel Germany