Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

      D               

Daiquincy www.daiquincy.eu mittel Hungary
od Dalajskeho Potoka www.dalaj.cz mittel CZ
Dancimera,s www.dancimeras.com riesen & zwerg Norway
Darilion www.darilion.narod.ru mittel & zwerg Russia
Debessiere www.debessiere.com zwerg Canada
Deficyt www.deficyt.wroclaw.pl zwerg Poland
De La Feixa www.delafeixa.com riesen & zwerg Spain
Delchar www.delchar.jimdo.com mittel & zwerg Ukraina
Delonnix www.delonnix.se mittel Sweden
Demoni Neri www.demonineri.it riesen & zwerg Italy
Denis Gros www.denis-gros.extra.hu mittel Hungary
Desarma www.desarma.pl mittel Poland
z Destru www.zdestru.cz riesen & zwerg CZ
Diables d,Ebene www.lesdiablesdebene.be zwerg Belgium
Di Como www.dicomoschnauzer.com mittel Canada
Dinamyt www.dinamyt.com mittel USA
Dinsdale www.eagle.ca/~dinsdale mittel Canada
Dixie www.dixie.cz zwerg CZ
Djakartas www.djakartas.se zwerg Sweden
Doc,s www.docsgiantschnauzers.com riesen & zwerg USA
Doctor Order,s  www.doctorsorderkennel.com mittel Finland
Dog Othos www.dogothos.com.ar zwerg Argentina
Dolina Rivendell www.dolinarivendell.com riesen & zwerg Poland
Dolma Ling www.dolmaling.com All schnauzers Norway
du Domaine des Rocailles www.schnauzer-france.com zwerg & mittel France
Don Delaro www.don-delaro.ru All schnauzers Russia
Doolittle www.riesenschnauzer.dk riesen Denmark
Dos Urcos www.dosurcos.es riesen & zwerg Spain
z Doubravskeho Udoli www.doubravskeudoli.wz.cz mittel black CZ
Dream Kiss http://dreamkiss.ru zwerg Russia
Drofa www.drofa.cz/schnauzer zwerg CZ
Dronas www.dronas-1991.narod.ru mittel Russia
Dronenhof www.vandedronenhof.nl zwerg Netherlands
Dumond www.kenneldumond.com riesen & zwerg Finland
Dunkel www.dunkel.no zwerg Norway
Duch Wysokiego Napiecia www.sznaucery.org riesen Poland