Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       B               

Backout www.kaxkoo.fi zwerg Finland
Baecker,s Garden www.ofbaeckersgarden.net zwerg Belgium
Bag Bon www.bagbon.at.ua mittel Ukraina
Baggbergets www.baggberget.se mittel Sweden
Bajrac www.bajracskennel.se riesen & zwerg Sweden
Baltija www.baltija.land.ru mittel Lithuania
Bamburs www.bamburs.com zwerg Sweden
Banda Chernih www.banda-chernih.narod.ru riesen Russia
Banditen www.mittelschnauzer.de mittel Germany
Bann Gass www.hildehund.com zwerg Norway
Barbadura www.barbadura.com mittel & zwerg Spain
Barba Nigra www.barbanigra.dk zwerg Denmark
ot Barbatsutsy www.otbarbatsutsy.narod.ru mittel black Russia
Barbe La Gris www.mittelshnauzer.narod.ru mittel Ukraina
Barbunies www.barbunies.com zwerg Norway
Bardhill,s www.bardhillstandardschnauzer.com mittel USA
Barskin www.kennelbarskin.net riesen & zwerg Finland
Bartigeins www.bartigeins.com mittel black USA
Baumeister www.elisanet.fi/baumeister zwerg Finland
Beanara www.freewebs.com/beanara zwerg UK
Beatrice,s Diamond www.beatricesdiamond.com zwerg Croatia
Beauideal www.beauidealschnauzers.com riesen & zwerg Canada
Beisetal www.vombeisetal.de riesen Germany
Bella Mafia www.bellamafia-kennel.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Benoran www.benoran.kotisivukone.com mittel Finland
Beries www.beries.net riesen & zwerg Finland
de Beselga www.debeselga.es.tl riesen & zwerg Spain
Besten www.bestenkennels.com zwerg Australia
Beukenboom www.dwergschnauzers.be zwerg Belgium
Bianco Olgas www.schnauzer.cz/biancoolgas zwerg CZ
Bikin Dvor www.bikindvor.com zwerg Slovakia
Billiecups www.mohners-titan.dk mittel Denmark
Birli www.birli.dk zwerg Denmark
Black Beatles www.black-beatles.de zwerg Germany
Black Birch Farm www.blackbirchfarm.com riesen USA
Black Drop www.blackdrop.fi zwerg Finland
Blackhawk www.blackhawkstandardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Black Patriot www.fortuna-schnauzer.sk mittel black Slovakia
Blackmoore www.blackmoore.de.vu riesen Germany
Blackwitch Farms www.blackwitchfarms.com zwerg USA
Blaylock www.blaylock-kennel.com zwerg Spain
Bliesbruecke

www.von-der-bliesbruecke.

mittelschnauzer.com

mittel black Germany
Boa Barba www.boabarba.com.br All schnauzers Brazil
Boetheeren www.schnauzerkennel.nl zwerg Netherlands
Bohemia Top Star www.bohemiatopstar.czechian.net mittel CZ
Boltres www.boltres.lv zwerg Latvia
Bona Dea www.kennel-bona-dea.com zwerg Germany
Bon Sheggi www.bonsheggi.narod.ru All schnauzers Ukraina
Bonzen www.bonzen.fi mittel & zwerg Finland
Borodatij Djavol

http://sites.google.com/site/

daugavpilsschnauzers

All schnauzers Latvia
Boruzele www.boruzele.com mittel & zwerg Lithuania
Bosenberg www.vombosenberg.de mittel & zwerg Germany
Bouvbear www.bouvbear.com zwerg Norway
Boweslyon www.boweslyon.biz zwerg UK
Brackets www.brackets.se zwerg Sweden
Brandeys www.groupsoft.cz/vonBrandeys.nsf zwerg CZ
Braschnau www.braschnau.sk mittel Slovakia
Brodaty Gawrosz www.brodatygawrosz.republika.pl mittel Poland
Brunnengaerten www.brunnengaerten.com zwerg Germany
Buoyant http://users.utu.fi/~mateho/Buoyant zwerg Finland
Burgrabis www.burgrabis.de mittel black Germany
Busterin www.freewebs.com/busterin zwerg Finland