Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       A            

        

Abiqua www.abiquadogs.com zwerg USA
Absolut Expert www.sznaucer.waw.pl riesen & zwerg Poland
Abraxas http://abraxas.pwd-web.com mittel Canada
Absolute Free www.volny.cz/absolutefree mittel & zwerg CZ
Achterplaetzchen www.achterplaetzchen.de mittel Germany
Adamis www.adamis.org zwerg USA
Adaval www.adaval.com mittel USA
Adiolas www.adiolas.se mittel Sweden
A Finta F Morava www.affm.cz mittel CZ
Agape www.agapeschnauzer.com zwerg Slovakia
Agnelis www.agnelis.com zwerg Sweden
Aguna www.kennelaguna.republika.pl zwerg Poland
Alarm Beskyd www.alarmbeskyd.com mittel CZ
Alba Astra www.republika.pl/alba_astra zwerg Poland
Albarossi,k www.albarossik.narod.ru zwerg Belarus
Alert Charm www.alertcharm.ru zwerg Russia
Alfa Adrian www.alfaadrian.narod.ru zwerg Russia
Algris www.algris1.narod.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Almajada www.mragowo.mm.pl/~almajada zwerg Poland
Almakone Amoris www.almakoneamoris.com zwerg Poland
Alpen Trevel www.at812.narod.ru mittel Russia
Alt Linuks www.schnauzalt.nnov.ru mittel & zwerg Russia
Altegos www.altegos.dog-ukraine.com riesen & zwerg Ukraina
Altenstadt www.altenstadt.com.br zwerg Brazil
Altero Pepper www.edelmera.ucoz.ru mittel Belarus
Always http://home.roadrunner.com/~alwaysschnauzers mittel USA
Amistar,s www.amistars.com zwerg Holland
Amstar www.amstar.standard-schnauzer.com mittel New Zeland
Amor di Schnauzer www.amordischnauzer.com mittel & zwerg Italy
Andalbagat www.andalbagat.net zwerg Finland
Androis www.androis.com riesen & zwerg CZ
Anjin,s www.anjins.se mittel black Sweden
Anloandy www.anloandy.co.uk zwerg UK
Antica Arpi www.anticaarpi.it riesen & zwerg Italy
Aqui www.aqui.dk zwerg Denmark
Arca Noi www.arcanoi.ru zwerg Russia
Arcovari www.schnauzer.hu zwerg Hungary
Arctic Idols www.arcticidols.kotisivukone.com mittel Finland
Argenta,s www.argenta.nu mittel & zwerg Sweden
Armald www.armald.ru riesen & zwerg Russia
Art Deco www.artdeco-schnauzers.com zwerg Belgium
Art Loehrs www.artloehrs.de zwerg Germany
Art Platinum www.istreliya.narod.ru mittel Russia
Artax,s Angels www.artax.pl mittel Poland
Asgard www.asgardstandardschnauzers.com mittel USA
Askibo www.askibo.org riesen Norway
Asson Ari www.zwergasson-ari.nm.ru zwerg Belarus
Asterniger www.asterniger.com riesen Poland
Astronaut www.volny.cz/schnauzers riesen & zwerg CZ
Atengaflu www.hem.passagen.se/atengaflu zwerg Sweden
Augustinen Kloster www.vom-augustinen-kloster.de zwerg Germany
Aura www.auraschnauzers.com mittel USA
Ave Concorde www.aveconcorde.ru mittel Russia
Axcium www.axcium.com zwerg USA