Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Ukraina                 

Altegos www.altegos.dog-ukraine.com riesen & zwerg
Bag Bon www.bagbon.at.ua mittel
Barbe La Gris http://mittelshnauzer.narod.ru mittel
Bon Sheggi www.bonsheggi.narod.ru All schnauzers
Delchar www.delchar.jimdo.com mittel & zwerg
Eteluin www.bonniamstaffs.narod.ru/mitli.htm mittel & zwerg
Grey Olen www.greyolen.com mittel
Grey Tetis http://tetis.petsinform.com mittel
Ksantia www.ksantia.com mittel
iz Legendy o Borodachah www.legendadog.com riesen & zwerg
Moya Zabava www.moyazabava.narod.ru   mittel
Otis Boanergos www.otisboanergos.com.ua   riesen & mittel
Savali www.kennel-savali.info  riesen & zwerg
Serebrjanniy Luch www.s-luch.jimdo.com mittel
Victorious Star www.zverg.od.ua zwerg
Zarina,s Design www.zarinas.narod.ru riesen