Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

Spain    

Barbadura www.barbadura.com mittel & zwerg
Blaylock www.blaylock-kennel.com  zwerg
Cansminor www.cansminor.com  zwerg
del Fin del Mundo www.delfindelmundo.com  zwerg
De La Feixa www.delafeixa.com riesen & zwerg
Dos Urcos www.dosurcos.es riesen & zwerg
Herr Riesen http://perso.wanadoo.es/herr-riesen  riesen
Illas Cies www.illascies.com  zwerg
Los Chulapos www.loschulapos.com   riesen
Made in Spain www.pons.es/madeinspain zwerg
Manso Pelegri www.mansopelegri.com mittel black
Marlango www.marlangokennel.es zwerg
Mister Flynn www.misterflynn.com    riesen & zwerg
de Pichera www.pichera.com riesen & zwerg
Pomerland www.pomerland.com riesen
Pontis Veteri www.pontisveteri.es zwerg
Schnauzerdreams www.schnauzerdreams.com zwerg
Sweet Jane www.sweetjane-mania.com  riesen & zwerg
Tajinastes www.tajinastes.net zwerg
Tierra Verde www.schnauzerdetierraverde.com  zwerg
Tofona www.delafeixa.com/tofona  riesen & zwerg
Toscalta www.toscalta.com zwerg
Unjedi www.unjedi.com riesen & zwerg
dos Urcos www.dosurcos.es riesen & zwerg
Ventacan http://perso.wanadoo.es/ventacan  riesen & zwerg
De Verorich www.deverorich.com   mittel
Vicus Galaico www.schnauzervicusgalaico.neositios.com zwerg
Da Volvoreta www.davolvoreta.com  mittel & zwerg