Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Russia                  

Alert Charm www.alertcharm.ru  zwerg
Alfa Adrian www.alfaadrian.narod.ru zwerg
Algris www.algris1.narod.ru riesen & zwerg
Alpen Travel www.at812.narod.ru mittel
Alt Linuks www.schnauzalt.nnov.ru mittel & zwerg
Arca Noi www.arcanoi.ru zwerg
Armald www.armald.ru riesen & zwerg
Art Platinum www.istreliya.narod.ru  mittel
Ave Concorde www.aveconcorde.ru   mittel
Banda Chernih www.banda-chernih.narod.ru   riesen
Barba Gris http://barbagris.schnauzer.ru mittel & zwerg
ot Barbatsutsy www.otbarbatsutsy.narod.ru mittel black
Bella Mafia www.bellamafia-kennel.narod.ru zwerg
Cherni Strazhnik www.schnauzerblack.narod.ru mittel black
Darilion www.darilion.narod.ru   mittel & zwerg
Don Delaro www.don-delaro.ru All schnauzers
Dream Kiss http://dreamkiss.ru zwerg
Dronas www.dronas-1991.narod.ru mittel
Elkost www.elkostkennel.ru zwerg
Eolis www.eolis-pit.narod.ru mittel
Excellent Style www.mittel-victory.narod.ru mittel
Febl www.schnauzer.nnov.ru mittel
Flerdimon www.flerdimon.ru riesen & zwerg
Fler Park www.flerpark.ru zwerg
Fox Sun www.foxsun.ru mittel
Gelingen www.gelingen-kennel.ru   mittel
Gently Born www.gentlyborn.com riesen & zwerg
Ger Hip www.ger-hip.narod.ru   riesen & zwerg
Glamar www.glamar-kennel.narod.ru   mittel black
Gloris www.gloriskennel.com riesen & zwerg
Grigus www.grigus.pp.ru   riesen & zwerg
Gran Pri www.granpri.com zwerg
Hvostatiy Balagan http://hvostbalagan.narod.ru zwerg
iz Idilii Kontrastov http://idilijakennel.nm.ru zwerg
iz Imperii Poldis www.schnauzer74.narod.ru mittel
Invidia Dios http://una-viola.narod.ru mittel
Jaroks Alfer www.schnauzerdogs.sitecity.ru   mittel & zwerg
Jetaime Talhi www.jetaimetalhi.narod.ru mittel
Juksi www.juksi.com zwerg
iz Kupchino http://kupchino.sitecity.ru zwerg
Kuhn Bart http://kuhn-bart.narod.ru riesen & zwerg
Larifem www.larifem.ru zwerg
Ljubimiy Borodach www.lborodach.com mittel & zwerg
Master Klass www.reymasterklass.narod.ru mittel
Mechta Nataly www.mechta-nataly.narod.ru riesen
Mini Maksi www.mini-maksi.com zwerg
Minimaks www.minimaks-nt.ru   mittel & zwerg
Moon Regius www.monregius.narod.ru zwerg
Nettle Great www.nettlgreitkennel.jimbo.com mittel
Nois Epoha & Epoha Kurabo www.bestschnauzer.ru mittel
Opus Grey www.opusgrey.narod.ru   mittel
Panomaks http://panomaks.sitecity.ru zwerg
Pleskov www.pleskov.nm.ru riesen & zwerg
Ronteri www.ronteri2005.narod.ru   riesen & zwerg
Ros Briz www.rosbriz.narod.ru mittel
Ross Rino www.rrspb.narod.ru riesen & zwerg
Rus Antares www.rusantares.narod.ru zwerg
Rus Grace Star www.rusgracestar.narod.ru mittel
Rus Mazhor www.mazhor.ru mittel
Rus Pitmark www.rus-pitmark.narod.ru zwerg
Rus Rastr www.rus-rastr.com mittel
Rus Top Rate www.rustoprate.com mittel
Russkiy Assorti,c www.assortic.ru zwerg
iz Salskoy Stepi www.izsalskoystepi.com zwerg
Santa Knyrys www.zwergschnauzer.ru zwerg
Sen Zhermen www.senzhermen.ru mittel
Silver Rainbow www.silver-rainbow.ru zwerg
Skazka Severa www.sijanie-severa.sitecity.ru zwerg
Spice Bear www.schnauzerspice.sitecity.ru mittel
Staffield www.staffield.narod.ru All schnauzers
Star.s of White Night www.zwergschnauzer-white.land.ru zwerg
Starlaiz Houp www.starlaiz-houp.narod.ru riesen & zwerg
Stchastlivaya Zwezda www.dreamdog.ru mittel
iz Strany Oz www.strana-oz1995.narod.ru zwerg
s Taganiego Roga http://dog-taganrog.narod.ru zwerg
Terra Inkognita www.teraincognita.ru riesen & zwerg
Top Target www.toptargetkennel.ru mittel & zwerg
Tornado Shiv www.tornado-shiv.ucoz.ru zwerg
Trels www.kenneltrels.ru mittel & zwerg
Trust Forever www.trust-forever.narod.ru mittel
Vernaja Svita http://vernajasvita.narod.ru zwerg
s Voznesenskogo Posada www.voznesenskij-posad.narod.ru mittel
Zik Sanders www.ziksanders.narod.ru mittel