Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Poland              

Absolut Expert www.sznaucer.waw.pl riesen & zwerg
Aguna www.kennelaguna.republika.pl  zwerg
Alba Astra www.republika.pl/alba_astra zwerg
Almajada www.mragowo.mm.pl/~almajada zwerg
Almakone Amoris www.almakoneamoris.com   zwerg
Artax,s Angels www.artax.pl mittel
Asterniger www.asterniger.com riesen
Brodaty Gawrosz www.brodatygawrosz.republika.pl mittel
Crystal Saga www.crystal.saga.prv.pl zwerg
z Czartowego Pola www.schnauzer.pl  mittel
Deficyt www.deficyt.wroclaw.pl  zwerg
Desarma www.desarma.pl mittel
Dolina Rivendell www.dolinarivendell.com riesen & zwerg
Duch Wysokiego  Napiecia www.sznaucery.org  riesen
Elfara Poland www.elfarapoland.pl.tl mittel
Elitesse www.lancelot.tessi.prv.pl  mittel
Escudo www.escudokennel.com riesen & zwerg
Esseni http://esseni.republika.pl zwerg
Etruria Polonia www.sznaucer.com  zwerg
Flavago www.republika.pl/flavago    mittel black
Gagatek www.schnauzer.top2.pl mittel
Gerowith www.gerowith.prv.pl  zwerg
Grand Sen www.grandsen.pl   mittel
Grasant http://grasant.fci.pl  zwerg
Gris Barbados http://republika.pl/grisbarbados   mittel
Griseus www.griseus.com.pl   mittel
z Gumisiowego Lasu www.zgumisiowegolasu.pl mittel & zwerg
Hajan Polonia www.hajanpolonia.com zwerg
Hajko Nerita http://hajkonerita.com riesen
Hermes www.hermes.kennel.pl zwerg
Imszar www.imszar.republika.pl zwerg
Ka-Vanga www.ka-vanga.com  riesen & zwerg
Khagrass www.khagrass.com mittel black
Magnum Cordis www.magnumcordis.pl.tl zwerg & mittel
Mandragora http://mandragorandm.w.interia.pl  zwerg
Mataruks www.mataruks.kennel.pl  zwerg
Mazurskie Wzgorza www.republika.pl/aurach  zwerg
Mengo Celebration www.mengo.klodzko.pl   zwerg
Misurata www.misurata.com.pl  zwerg
z Mnichowskiej Gorki http://sznaucer-olbrzym.com  riesen
Modus Vivendi www.modus.of.pl    riesen
Nadpilickie Bestyjki www.nbestyjki.republika.pl  zwerg
Northumberland www.republika.pl/northumberland   zwerg
Olesnicki Brodacz www.olesnickibrodacz.webs.com mittel
Primus Inter Pares www.sznaucery.prv.pl  zwerg
Punta Arenas www.puntaarenas.pl   mittel
Sasquehanna www.sasquehanna.fr.pl   zwerg
Sentyment http://republika.pl/sznaucerki_sentyment mittel
Srebrna Burza www.amisia.republika.pl mittel
Szczesliwa Aura http://jorgus5.republika.pl   mittel
Tafika www.tafika.republika.pl zwerg
Tangram www.tangram.keo.pl  zwerg
Vis a Vis www.republika.pl/vis zwerg
Zbojecka Saga www.zbojecka.ovh.org  mittel
Ztartaku www.ztartaku.com riesen & zwerg