Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Hungary             

Arcovari www.schnauzer.hu   zwerg
Daiquincy www.daiquincy.eu   mittel
Denis Gros www.denis-gros.extra.hu mittel
Ezust Granit www.ezustgranit.hu mittel & zwerg
Fekete Kratos www.kratos.fw.hu riesen & zwerg
Gamberro www.silverrainbow.hu zwerg
Hejoligeti www.hejoligeti.com riesen & zwerg
Hosszubereki Csaszar www.hoszubereki.hu mittel
Hoszakall http://hoszakall.uw.hu  zwerg
Hunterberg www.topofthehunterberg.fw.hu riesen
Matraszepe www.matraszepe.hu riesen & zwerg
dai Medici www.daimedici.hu   zwerg
Mike,s Uti www.mikesutischnauzer.com riesen & zwerg
Miskols Gyongye www.gportal.hu/portal/mgyongye-kennel  mittel & zwerg
Pannon Royal http://web.t-online.hu/makada All schnauzers
Ragina Gold http://gportal.hu/portal/raginagold   zwerg
Royal Force http://royalforce.fw.hu  zwerg
Silver Senator www.silver-senator.hu riesen p/s
Strazsa www.strazsa.hu zwerg
Tancoslabu Silver www.tancoslabu.hu  mittel