Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

  Germany            

Achterplaetzchen www.achterplaetzchen.de  mittel
Augustinen Kloster www.vom-augustinen-kloster.de   zwerg
Banditen www.mittelschnauzer.de   mittel
Beisetal www.vombeisetal.de riesen
Black Beatles www.black-beatles.de zwerg
Blackmoore www.blackmoore.de.vu   riesen
Bliesbruecke www.von-der-bliesbruecke.mittelschnauzer.com mittel black
Bluehmchen www.bluehmchenhunde.wb3.de    zwerg
Bona Dea www.kennel-bona-dea.com zwerg
Bosenberg www.vombosenberg.de mittel & zwerg
Brunnengaerten www.brunnengaerten.com  zwerg
Burgrabis www.burgrabis.de mittel black
Eberhardt www.zwergschnauzer-eberhardt.de  zwerg
Elberfeld www.vonelberfeld.de riesen
Engelskotten www.riesenschnauzer-vom-engelskotten.de riesen
Ermada www.ermada.de  riesen
Fidibus www.schnauzer-vom-fidibus.de mittel & zwerg
Fischer Meute www.doalittle.de mittel
v Fockenberg www.vomfockenberg.de  riesen & zwerg
Fortuna Ranch www.fortuna-ranch.de   riesen & mittel
v Franken www.schnauzervonfranken.de   mittel & zwerg
v Friesenhof www.affenpinscher-zwergschnauzer.de zwerg
v Fussenberg www.fussenberg.psk-ruhrtal.de mittel
Gaudeamus www.gaudeamus-schnauzer.com mittel
Gigante Nero www.gigante-nero.de riesen
Gloria Viva www.gloria-viva.de  zwerg
v Goldbergsee www.vomgoldbergsee.de riesen
Goliathhoehe www.von-der-goliathhoehe.de mittel
Grafen zu Gahlen www.mumm-schnauzer.de mittel
Grobis Meute www.riesenschnauzerschwarz.com riesen
Groen Au www.von-der-groen-au.de riesen & zwerg
Gutspark www.gutspark.de.vu   riesen
v Halamasch www.vonhalamasch.de riesen & mittel
Hasetaler Land www.schnauzer-vom-hasetaler-land.de mittel & zwerg
v Hausberg www.vomhausberg.de  zwerg
Heidekorbchen www.zwergschnauzer-vom-heidekoerbchen.de zwerg
Hella Hof www.hella-hof.de   riesen & zwerg
Hexenwald www.vom-hexenwald.de riesen
Horren www.schnauzerfamily.de riesen & zwerg
v Hulsberger Busch www.zwergschnauzer-haan.de   zwerg
Imperial www.vom-imperial.de   riesen
Jasmin www.von-der-jasmin.de zwerg
Kaiser Barbarossa www.hubert-schmitt.de mittel black
Kawa,s www.blackgiants.de riesen
Kettenbach www.schnauzer-seubert.de mittel
Klingsgarten www.klingsgarten.de   riesen
Kleinen Au www.schnauzer-vonderkleinenau.de mittel black
Kleinen Buffel www.vomkleinenbueffel.de   riesen
Kleinen Glueck www.vom-kleinen-glueck.de  zwerg
v d Kleinen  Kobolden www.vondenkleinenkobolden.de.vu zwerg
Kleinen Raubern www.zwergschnauzer-schwarz-silber.de zwerg
v d Kleinen Strolchen www.von-den-kleinen-strolchen.de  zwerg
v d Koellnischen Heide www.v-d-koellnischen-heide.de mittel
Koenigssaule www.koenigssaeule.de riesen & zwerg
Kossower Land http://vomkossowerland.de.vu riesen
v d Kornmark www.vonderkornmark.de  zwerg
Kunos www.hofmann-hamburg.de mittel black
Leiselfeld www.riesen-vom-leiselfeld.de   riesen
Lobbachtal www.lobbachtal.de  riesen
v Maerkerwald www.maerkerwald-schnauzer.de mittel
Malas www.malas-riesenschnauzer.npage.de mittel
Mandelroschen www.mandelroeschen.de mittel black
Marant www.marant-zwergschnauzer.de zwerg
v Mecklenburger Land www.riesenschnauzer-russow.de  riesen
Mephistopheles www.vommephistopheles.de riesen & zwerg
Merchwiese www.merchwiese.de mittel & zwerg
Mile,s Magic www.milesmagic.de zwerg
Monna-Eck www.monna-eck.de  riesen & zwerg
Muellerhof www.muellerhofzwerge.de   zwerg
Niederhalen www.niederhalen.de   zwerg
v Nordexpress www.nordexpress.net  riesen
Orlean www.riesenschnauzer-von-orlean.de  riesen
Paderquell www.schnauzer-vom-paderquell.de All schnauzers
Pegnitztal www.vom-pegnitztal.de zwerg
Pfahlbau www.vom-pfahlbau.de mittel
v d Plagwitzer Racker www.plagwitzer-racker.de   zwerg
Racker vom Moos www.rackermoos.de   mittel
Rauberhof www.riesenschnauzer-ronja.de  riesen
Rensekamp www.vomrensekamp.de zwerg
v Rheingau www.vom-rheingau.de  zwerg
Rohrteich www.riesenschnauzer-vom-rohrteich.de riesen & zwerg
Romany Blues www.romanyblues.de    zwerg
Royal Island www.of-royal-island.de  riesen
Ruhrtal www.vom-ruhrtal.npage.de riesen & mittel
Satans Meute www.satansmeute.de riesen & zwerg
Schavener Heide www.schavener-heide.de   riesen & zwerg
v Schenkenwald www.vom-schenkenwald.de  riesen
Schienfatt www.vom-schienfatt.de riesen
Schloss Letitia www.emmrich-vom-schloss-letitia.de All schnauzers
Schlunzis www.schlunzis.de   riesen
Schwarzen Ort www.zwergschnauzer-vom-schwarzen-ort.de  zwerg
Schwarzen Ritter www.vomschwarzenritter.de riesen & zwerg
Schwedenquell www.schwedenquell.de riesen & mittel
Sirius www.vomsirius.de zwerg
Stiegel www.vom-stiegel.de mittel
v Stormarn www.zwergschnauzer-von-stormarn.de  zwerg
Strufus Kreuz www.vomstrufuskreuz.de riesen
Taitas Ushabti www.taitasushabti.com   zwerg
Tal der Koenige www.schnauzer-vom-tal-der-koenige.de riesen
v d Thelersaule www.riesenschnauzer-von-der-thelersaeule.de  riesen & mittel
Vollblutarabergestut www.riesenschnauzer-vom-vollblutarabergestuet.com  riesen
Viccora www.viccora.de  riesen & mittel
Voyager,s www.riesenschnauzer-zwergschnauzer.de riesen & zwerg
Waldbachsenke www.riesenschnauzer-schwarz.de riesen
v Wiesengrund www.vom-wiesengrund.de  riesen
Wilden Wuff www.schnauzer-affenpinscher-vom-wilden-wuff.de mittel & zwerg
Wolfshohle www.von-der-wolfshoehle.de   riesen
Xebec www.gerster.info   zwerg
Zibirian,s www.zibirians.de   riesen
Zirbelnuss www.von-der-zirbelnuss.de.vu mittel black