Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Finland              

Andalbagat www.andalbagat.net  zwerg
Arctic Idols www.arcticidols.kotisivukone.com mittel
Backout www.kaxkoo.fi  zwerg
Barskin www.kennelbarskin.net riesen & zwerg
Baumeister www.elisanet.fi/baumeister zwerg
Benoran www.benoran.kotisivukone.com mittel
Beries www.beries.net   riesen & zwerg
Black Drop www.blackdrop.fi zwerg
Bonzen www.bonzen.fi mittel & zwerg
Buoyant http://users.utu.fi/~mateho/Buoyant   zwerg
Busterin www.freewebs.com/busterin zwerg
Cappas Waan http://personal.inet.fi/koti/cappaswaan zwerg
Cartoon Heroes www.cartoonheroes.kotisivukone.com mittel & zwerg
Casiri,s www.casiris.net mittel
Catadelian www.catadelian.fi  riesen & zwerg
Cheantake www.cheantake.com   zwerg
Doctor Order,s www.doctorsorderkennel.com mittel
Dumond www.kenneldumond.com riesen & zwerg
Eipas www.eipaskennel.net mittel
Epelin www.personal.inet.fi/koti/epelin   mittel
Facilis www.kolumbus.fi/facilis zwerg
Faustkampfen www.faustkampfen.com  zwerg
Fearless Fellow www.fearlessfellow.net mittel
Ferdinan www.ferdinan.com  mittel
Filmur www.filmur.fi mittel
Forsure www.forsure.fi zwerg
Gigabit www.gigabitkennel.com riesen
Greedy Rascal,s www.elisanet.fi/greedy_rascals zwerg
Heathkeeper,s www.heathkeepers.com zwerg
v Heimdal http://personal.inet.fi/private/schnauzers.html  zwerg
Hompotin http://hompotin.suntuubi.com zwerg
Ilennas www.sunpoint.net/~ilennas zwerg
Imbrez www.kennelimbrez.com zwerg
Jane Do www.kenneljanedo.com zwerg
Jettaharjun http://koti.phnet.fi/jettahar   zwerg
Jettyspoofs http://personal.inet.fi/koti/jettyspoofs mittel & zwerg
Jip Jap,n http://personal.inet.fi/surf/jipjap zwerg
Jonkun www.jonkun.fi   zwerg
Kirifix www.kennelkirifix.com zwerg
Lapland,s http://personal.inet.fi/koti/kennellaplands zwerg
Lili-Jan www.elisanet.fi/lilijan zwerg
Magic Maker http://www.wix.com/lauramagicmaker/mm All schnauzers
Mami,s Beardie www.mamisbeardie.com zwerg
Mardenas http://personal.inet.fi/cool/kennel.mardenas zwerg
Meitsin http://meitsin.kotisivukone.com/15  mittel & zwerg
Merdico www.kennelmerdico.webs.com mittel
Mihan www.mihan.info mittel & zwerg
Miinalaakson http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/essi2be  mittel
Nouzer,s www.nouzers.com zwerg
Peacemaker www.kennelpeacemaker.com   zwerg
Pihkatassun www.pihkatassun.com zwerg
Pijan www.pijan.net  mittel
Pro Auctore http://personal.fimnet.fi/private/proauctore  zwerg
Proceller www.kolumbus.fi/aamuyon/index2.htm  zwerg
Raappavuoren http://personal.inet.fi/koti/raappavuoren mittel & zwerg
Raven,s Tot www.ravenstot.com zwerg
Realsilveer http://personal.inet.fi/koti/minna.kaasinen   zwerg
Rosanita,s www.rosanitas.com zwerg
Santor www.kolumbus.fi/markkumakinen zwerg
Seladys www.kolumbus.fi/seladys mittel
Side Line,s www.freewebs.com/kennelsidelines zwerg
Silverjoy www.elisanet.fi/silverjoy zwerg
Super Play,s www.superplayskennel.com zwerg
Svartheim,s www.svartheims.com zwerg
Tacillan www.tacillan.com  mittel black
Taidog,s www.taidogs.net zwerg
Tallgardan www.tallgardan.fi mittel
Taranovan www.dgbs.net/taranovan zwerg
Ticklen,s www.ticklens.nettisivu.org mittel black
Tmavi Knir www.tmaviknir.com  zwerg
Tutucin www.tutucin.com zwerg
Veerun http://kotisivu.dnainternet.net/hpp  mittel
Vigilen www.kennelvigilen.com mittel
Wakkaran www.annebackman.net/wakkaran zwerg
Wanhan Purolan www.wanhanpurolan.com mittel black
Willken www.kolumbus.fi/jarmo.palander zwerg
Willy Lee www.willylee.fi   zwerg
Yacamas www.papu.info zwerg
Zirnal www.zirnal.info zwerg
Zornoi www.kolumbus.fi/kennel.zornoi   zwerg
Zwergina http://akvaatan.pp.fi zwerg
Zylvan www.saunalahti.fi/mnid/zylvan zwerg