Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

  Denmark             

Apocalypsi www.apocalypsi.dk mittel
Aqui www.aqui.dk  zwerg
Barba Nigra www.barbanigra.dk zwerg
Billiecups www.mohners-titan.dk mittel
Birli www.birli.dk    zwerg
Camitta,s www.camittas.dk  mittel
Casso,s www.kennelcasso.dk mittel
Doolittle www.riesenschnauzer.dk  riesen
Gillegaard www.kanix.dk zwerg
Helars www.kennel-helars.dk zwerg
Madame Sazi www.madamesazi.dk   mittel black
Maren Bremb www.maren-brems.dk riesen & zwerg
Matica www.matica.dk  riesen & zwerg
Miku www.miku.dk mittel black
Mohner www.mohner.dk  mittel & zwerg
Nero Argento www.nero-argento.dk zwerg
Praestekjaer www.praestekjaer.dk zwerg
Qualifica www.qualifica.dk zwerg
Rattler House www.rattlerhouse.dk mittel
Rich Riesen www.richriesen.dk  riesen
Rinard www.rinard.dk mittel
Schnauzer Huset www.schnauzer-huset.dk  zwerg
Spike Jones www.123hjemmeside.dk/spikejones   zwerg
Spirit of Shiva,s www.spirit-of-shiva.com   mittel
Starling www.kennel-starling.dk zwerg
Svava http://schnauzers.dk  mittel & zwerg
Tetu www.tetu.dk  zwerg
To Ji Bi www.to-ji-bi.dk mittel & zwerg
Ugly Duckling www.ugly-duckling.dk zwerg
Viacirca www.viamon.dk   mittel