Мои   шнауцеры

                                    My schnauzers



 

Новости (News)

 

История (Story)

 

Мои собаки (My dogs)
 

Потомки(Offsprings)


Щенки( Puppies)

Фотогалерея (Photo)

Память (Memory)


Ссылки (Links)

 

Контакты (Contact)


База

родословных шнауцеров

(Schnauzerpedigree)

 

питомник Анкор Кураж

(Kennel Ankor Kurazh)

 

 

 

 

       Czech Republic                

Absolute Free www.volny.cz/absolutefree mittel & zwerg
A Finta F Morava www.affm.cz mittel
Alarm Beskyd www.alarmbeskyd.com  mittel
Androis www.androis.com  riesen & zwerg
Astronaut www.volny.cz/schnauzers riesen & zwerg
Bianco Olgas www.schnauzer.cz/biancoolgas zwerg
Bohemia Top Star http://bohemiatopstar.czechian.net mittel
Brandeys www.groupsoft.cz/vonBrandeys.nsf zwerg
Caravaglio www.schnauzer.cz/caravaglio  zwerg
Carboneum www.carboneum.net zwerg
ze Charlotina Udoli www.kniracervin.wz.cz  mittel
z Cisarovylouky www.schnauzer.cz/zcisarovylouky zwerg
Od Dalajskeho Potoka www.dalaj.cz mittel
z Destru www.zdestru.cz riesen & zwerg
Dixie www.dixie.cz   zwerg
z Doubravskeho Udoli www.doubravskeudoli.wz.cz mittel black
Drofa www.drofa.cz/schnauzer/index.htm zwerg
Eldorado Grande Gold www.eldoradogrande.cz mittel
Family Darling,s www.familydarling.com zwerg
Fatalia Arva www.fataliaarva.com  zwerg
Fortuna Moravia www.fortunamoravia.eu mittel
Gloria Leones www.glorialeones.wz.cz mittel & zwerg
Goldton www.goldton.info  zwerg
Grand Calvera www.grandcalvera.cz mittel & zwerg
Horky Dech www.horkydech.cz mittel
Imoona http://imoona.czechian.net/Uvod.htm  mittel
Jakir www.jackir.euweb.cz mittel
Jarni Kvet www.jarnikvet.czechian.net/uvod.htm mittel
Knight of Danian http://knight-of-danian.wz.cz   zwerg
Knizhete Sternenhoch www.schnauzer.cz/sternenhoch zwerg
od Kobyliho Potoka www.schnauzer-standard.com   mittel
z Kopce Vitkova www.zkopcevitkova.websnadno.cz zwerg
Maly Kavalir www.malykavalir.com zwerg
z Marzemu www.zmarzemu.webpark.cz zwerg
Moldau Norht www.schnauzer.cz/moldau  zwerg
Mlsnofka & Black Samba www.volny.cz/mlsnofka  zwerg
Oriasis www.oriasis.info  mittel
Oric Central www.webpark.cz/avalange  zwerg
Pilsner Top www.pilsnertop.com    mittel
Quattrocento www.infoschnauzer.com/quattrocento  zwerg
Rezlark www.rezlark.cz zwerg
Sluinecni Paprsek www.slunecnipaprsek.com  riesen
Stan Star www.volny.cz/stan-star mittel black
Stanios www.stanios.eu  riesen
Svarcava www.svarcava.cz zwerg
ze Vsackych Luhu http://brixa.webpark.cz   mittel